Executive Board

The Executive Board consists of the elected officers including the President, Past-President, President-Elect, Secretary-Treasurer, and Secretary-Treasurer-Elect.  Only the immediate Past-President may serve as a voting member of the Board, and other Past-Presidents may serve as honorary, non-voting members of the Executive Board, except no more than two Past-Presidents may participate in such meetings.

Current Executive Board

   President, Kathryn J Dunham, PsyD, ABPP

  Immediate Past President, Jennifer Peraza, PsyD, ABPP

  President – Elect, Christopher A Pierce, PhD

  Secretary – Treasurer, Jill Gitten Aloia, PhD, ABPP

Secretary-Treasurer – Elect, Gina Signoracci, PhD

Trainee Representative, Melissa Levy, MA, LPCC

Scroll To Top